Where to visit us:-

St Giles' Cripplegate Church
Fore Street
London EC2Y 8DA

 

Registered Charity               Number 1138077

Services at St Giles’

Sunday 24 October Last of Trinity 

10.00 Parish Eucharist 

For Music and Readings 

 Click here

Sunday 31 October The All Souls’ ​Service at 4pm

If you would like names of the deceased read out during the service please email details to admin@stgileschurch.com

Weekday Services

There will be no Morning Prayer on weekdays during the Interregnum.

 

Wednesdays    

3 November  

Home Prayer Group - Lectio Divina 19.30 via Zoom. To join contact Suzanne Royce   susanjroyce@gmail.com

 

The church is open for private prayer

The church is open from 11.00-16.00 Monday-Friday for private prayer. Please observe social distancing and any other instructions required when visiting the church.

 

Private Prayer and Reflection on first Thursday of the month 

You are invited to join others in church on Thursday 2 September.

If are not able to join us, we hope you will continue to pray with us wherever you are.

Dates for 2021 

4 November, 2 December. 

 

Cleaning Angels

The monthly sessions on the first Thursday of the month from 13.30-15.00 including tea and cake.

Cleaning Angels  
Dates in 2021   

4 November,

2 December. 

 

2022 Dates of PCC meetings in church at 19.30

Monday 31 January, 

Tuesday 29 March,

Monday 25 July,

Tuesday 20 September

Monday 21 November. 

2022 Annual Parish Church Meeting

Sunday 8 May at 11.30am after the Parish Eucharist.

 

Parish Office Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 11.00-16.00

Tel: 020 7638 1997

admin@stgileschurch.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Giles Cripplegate Church