Where to visit us:-

St Giles' Cripplegate Church
Fore Street
London EC2Y 8DA

 

Registered Charity               Number 1138077

Services at St Giles'

Sunday 30 January 2022 Epiphany 4 Presentation in the Temple - Candlemas 

 Click here

Weekday Services

There will be no Morning Prayer on weekdays during the Interregnum.

 

Wednesdays    

26 January 2022

Home Prayer Group - Lectio Divina 19.30 via Zoom. To join contact Suzanne Royce   susanjroyce@gmail.com

 

The church is open for private prayer

The church is open from 11.00-16.00 Monday-Friday for private prayer. Please observe social distancing and any other instructions required when visiting the church.

 

Private Prayer and Reflection on first Thursday of the month 

You are invited to join others in church on Thursday 6 January

If are not able to join us, we hope you will continue to pray with us wherever you are.

 

Dates in 2022

3 February, 3 March, 7 April, 5 May, 2 June, 7 July, No session in August, 1 September, 6 October, 3 November, 1 December.

 

Cleaning Angels

The monthly sessions on the first Thursday of the month from 13.30-15.00 including tea and cake from 14.30.

Cleaning Angels  

Dates in 2022

3 February, 3 March, 7 April, 5 May, 2 June, 7 July, No session in August, 1 September, 6 October, 3 November, 1 December.

 

2022 Dates of PCC meetings in church at 19.30

Monday 31 January, 

Tuesday 29 March,

Monday 25 July,

Tuesday 20 September

Monday 21 November. 

 

2022 Annual Parish Church Meeting

The date for the APCM has been changed from Sunday 8 May to Sunday 24 April at 11.30am after the Parish Eucharist.

 

Parish Office Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 11.00-16.00

Tel: 020 7638 1997

admin@stgileschurch.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Giles Cripplegate Church